What timezone are you in? - Central Standard Timezone

How long have you been playing the server? If possible, give us dates or a general idea of the timeline. - I have been playing on Skylair, since the early part of 2015. I was promoted to a staff position sometime later. From there I went off and on for awhile before being unable to keep up with the server's needs, and my staff post was resigned. After-which I got on Skylair, a few more times here and there to check up on things until the server finally was shutdown. In late 2017 early 2018, after hearing word about Skylair's 5.0 release and that Agazed and Optern both had interest in revamping and reviving the server, I began to partake in an active role in both Minecraft and Skylair.

How old are you and how long have you been playing Minecraft? - I am currently 20 years old. I have been playing Minecraft off and on for almost 7 years.

How many hours can you contribute per day? Give us a general idea, it doesn't have to be exact. - Being a full time student, I cannot guarantee a set availability per week or anything like that because my schedule always changes and is never static. I will do my best to contribute any and all ways that I can in supporting a server that I love and a community that I love to be apart of. I will make note of anything that would or could prevent me from contributing as a staff member of Skylair to either Agazed or Optern.

Are you currently staff on another server, or have you ever been a part of staff on another server? -

No I am not currently staff on any other server. However, I have had much experience in many aspects of being apart of a minecraft server staff. Some servers I have been staff on is

FORMAT

-Server Name
Position
IP
Owner Name
Why I am no longer part of staff

-Chromosity
TestMOD
Play.Chromosity.Net
Owner is itsCasual88